Calgary HVAC Reviews

What our wonderful customers have to say!
Write A Review

Calgary HVAC Reviews

A HUGE THANKS to Ivan and the Air Force team... they came by and installed a new top of the line furnace and water heater when we needed it the most... -30 C weather!! Professional and friendly services at a super competitive price. Thanks Air Force!!!
Arun Dhar
Arun Dhar
2018-01-13T22:52:46+0000
Very professional and affordable service. Air Force Heating is the best. Thanks guys.
Karen Green
Karen Green
2017-10-06T20:56:05+0000
Desiree Wade
Desiree Wade
2017-10-03T20:42:29+0000
Air Force Heating & Air Conditioning has the best service this city has to offer when it comes to all your heating and air conditioning needs.
Marko Ceko
Marko Ceko
2017-10-03T20:37:15+0000
These guys are great!! I definitely recommend this service provider.
Harp Randhawa
Harp Randhawa
2017-10-03T20:25:50+0000
Air force heating has exceptional service and staff! I highly reccommend this company to anyone!
Lori Smith
Lori Smith
2017-10-03T18:02:43+0000
Greatest service in town. A BIG shout out the Air Force team....Those boys kept us cool all summer. Family run business. Pricing was hard to beat. Cheers Air Force!
Max Singh
Max Singh
2017-09-29T19:31:49+0000
There is no one else we would go to for a new air conditioner. Great service, Great prices and a Great experience. Thank you Air Force.
Jamal Ali
Jamal Ali
2017-09-29T18:54:39+0000
I found the guys there to be extremely knowledgable and their products affordable! I had a great experience with Air Force Heating and would recommend them to anyone!
Jolene Dancey
Jolene Dancey
2017-08-29T17:08:29+0000
I would highly recommend this company for all your heating and cooling needs. Very professional and high quality work.
John Adamec
John Adamec
2017-05-30T17:36:27+0000
Air Force Heating did a fantastic job on my furnace replacement. Guys where professional on time and cleaned up after them selves. Highly recommended!
Horm Sav
Horm Sav
2017-01-09T01:36:34+0000
Ryan Carruthers
Ryan Carruthers
2016-12-14T19:20:21+0000
Avs Shteiny
Avs Shteiny
2016-12-14T18:14:24+0000
Love The Force!!It's cold out there Calgary! Time to warm up the hot chocolate.Winter is the best time to have your family around you. At Airforceheating we are a family based business in Calgary, nothing is more important than family.It's time about good old time and have the season fun in a warm environment.#Calgaryfurnace
Ivan Gouniavyi
Ivan Gouniavyi
2016-12-14T18:11:03+0000
Really amazing service and quality, Ivan and his crew do a great job
Allan Fine
Allan Fine
2016-11-23T16:39:48+0000
Ivan and his team have always been awesome to deal with. Super attentive and responsive.
Robert Marney
Robert Marney
2016-04-17T20:56:47+0000
Brad Henman
Brad Henman
2014-10-07T13:40:39+0000
My hot water tank busted, AirForce was contacted, tank properly ordered, installed and warranty provided. Most excellent service!
Sheldon Kazuik
Sheldon Kazuik
2014-09-08T14:20:45+0000
Got my water heater replaced last week by Air Force Heating, and everything is working well. Thank you Ivan for your prompt and good service.I recommend Air Force Heating for their high standard of service and competitive rate.
Lawrence Manzano
Lawrence Manzano
03:10 25 Jan 18
helped me out majorly on very short notice, and were able to help me out budget wise. very quick efficient work. within a couple hours in and out.
Joseph Laurin
Joseph Laurin
17:58 04 Nov 17
Airforce came today to install a new hot water tank. The two of them got to work and had it finished in no time. Nice and neat install and they took care to protect the flooring and area while they were working. Fair price, great service. Thanks Ivan
Sheldon & Julie Penner
Sheldon & Julie Penner
01:01 07 Oct 17
I used Air Force Heating and Air Conditioning for a new furnace (builder used very cheap furnace) and an on demand water heater. I couldn't be any more satisfied. Ivan and his crew did a really clean job and finished in one day. And for an great deal! I could tell the new pipes were installed straight and they really focus on the details. New furnace is much more quieter. Great company to deal with. Thank you guys!
Daniel Simek
Daniel Simek
06:45 05 Oct 17
We just got our air conditioner installed by Air Force heating and I got to say I am very pleased with there work. The guys was very professional and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!!
Bee S
Bee S
01:48 13 Sep 17
Great experience! Ivan was very helpful with the whole process from start to finish! He was available to answer all my questions even late in the evening. The job was completed on the day it was scheduled and in a timely manner too. His team is professional and respectful. Quality of work was top notch. I have zero complaints! Would recommend to any of my family and friends! The air conditioning works great! Thanks Air Force!
boost pros
boost pros
00:23 19 Jul 17
This is our 5th summer with an AC installed by Air Force. Very happy with quality and service. We had minor concerns twice and both times we received prompt response and they even came to check our AC to make sure it worked the way it's supposed to and they didn't charge us a penny. Not to mention, their prices were very competitive to start with. We continue to recommend them to our friends. Thank you for your outstanding service Air Force!
Nik
Nik
04:06 18 Jul 17

This summer we had our furnace and air conditioning serviced by Air Force. Vitally found a hole in the side of our house and fixed it, no questions asked. He also explained everything he did on our equipment. We just had our furnace replaced and were beyond impressed with Ivan. They showed up on time, were exceptionally clean and friendly and most importantly, did an excellent job. We would recommend Air Force to anyone and everyone for their heating and cooling needs.

Lisa Hurst

Calgary

This summer we had our furnace and air conditioning serviced by Air Force. Vitally found a hole in the side of our house and fixed it, no questions asked. He also explained everything he did on our equipment. We just had our furnace replaced and were beyond impressed with Ivan. They showed up on time, were exceptionally clean and friendly and most importantly, did an excellent job. We would recommend Air Force to anyone and everyone for their heating and cooling needs.

Lisa Hurst

Calgary

Winner 2016 HVAC

Winner 2017 HVAC

Winner 2018 HVAC